How To Get Season Ticket in Chennai MTC Bus

Procedures for getting Season / Concession Bus ticket

  1. Carry Passport / Stamp Size Photograph
  2. Carry Valid Address Proof / Valid Documents
  3. Fill the Application form Along with below Identity card and pay the Fee Rs. 15
  4. Then based on the distance / Location of Travel Concessional / Season Bus Ticket Fee will be collected

Chennai Commuters, who like to get the Monthly Season Ticket in Chennai Metro Bus, shall obtain

  1. An Identity Card at M.T.C Sales Counters by paying Rs.5
  2. ID Card Lamination charges Rs. 10
  3. Total charges Rs. 15

Bus Pass Validity Period

Chennai MTC Season Ticket/ Concessional Bus Tickets will be valid from 16th To 15th of the Next Month. If Card is missed Duplicate will not be issued for Next month.

Chennai MTC Season Bus Pass Fare Chart

₹ 320₹ 370₹ 410
₹ 450₹ 500₹ 540
₹ 590₹ 630₹ 670

Chennai MTC Bus Depot Ticket Counters

  1. Adyar Bus Depot
  2. Ambathur Industrial Estate Bus Depot
  3. Ambathur OT. Bus Depot
  4. Anna Nagar (West) Bus Depot
  5. Avadi Bus Depot
  6. Ayanavaram Bus Depot
  7. Broadway Bus Depot
  8. C.M.B.T Bus Depot
  9. Central Rly station Bus Depot
  10. Guindy Industrial Estate Bus Depot
  11. Iyyappanthangal Bus Depot
  12. K.K.Nagar Bus Depot
  13. M.K.B.Nagar Bus Depot
  14. Mandaveli Bus Depot
  15. Pallavaram Bus Depot
  16. Perambur Bus Depot
  17. Poonamallee Bus Depot
  18. Redhills Bus Depot
  19. Saidapet Bus Depot
  20. Sriperumbathur Bus Depot
  21. T.Nagar Bus Depot
  22. Tambaram (West) Bus Depot
  23. Thiruvanmiyur Bus Depot
  24. Thiruvotriyur Bus Depot
  25. Tondiarpet Bus Depot
  26. Vadapalani Bus Depot
  27. Vallalar Nagar Bus Depot
  28. Velachery Bus Depot
  29. Villivakkam Bus Depot